Bitcoin Gold (BTG) current price is $66.51.

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) current price is $66.51 with a marketcap of $1.17 B. Its price is -3.43% down in last 24 hours.


  • bitcoin-gold
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
  • Live Price
    $66.51
  • 24h %
    -3.43%
  • Market Cap
    $1.17 B
  • Volume
    $10.87 M
  • Available Supply
    17.51 M BTG
  • Rank
    101



Loading Chart...

More Info About Coin

Bitcoin Gold is a community-activated hard fork of Bitcoin to make mining decentralized again.

Historical Data

Date Price Volume MarketCap

Twitter News Feed

Bitcoin Gold’s reach is growing!

We'd like to introduce @pedramkamali2, our new Ambassador for the Persian community, covering Afghanistan, Iran, and Pakistan.

Welcome, Pedramam!

You can join here:
https://t.co/0sexnXT3Bq
$BTG #persian #crypto #invest #bitcoin

Have questions about the $BTG Roadmap? ❓

Join us on our Discord for an AMA Saturday, May 22! ✅

Starting at 13:00 UTC ⏰ (9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing)

https://t.co/AIHzJMTVIW

#bitcoin #bitcoingold #crypto

BTG's three Binance trading pairs are now available for margin trading:

Pairs: BTG/BTC, BTG/BUSD, BTG/USDT

Great news for traders, businesses, and the BTG Community! Thanks, Binance!

$BTG $BTC $BUSD
#bitcoingold #binance #margin

Binance@binance

$BTG, $DEXE & $SHIB Enabled on #Binance Isolated Margin

https://t.co/ce1vofRd4v

Load More...

Submit Your Reviews